British Airways miles

I got 120k British Airways miles and haven’t figured out how to use it. I saw the hefty redemption fees and thought I was conned by “the great deal”. Then I found this post today http://thepointsguy.com/2011/04/how-to-use-british-airways-miles-post-1/ No I cannot use it to fly to Europe cuz its high taxes and fees make it a bad deal, but flying elsewhere on partner airlines can be great deal. Wow the possibilities! Wow the amt of work I need to do to actually use the miles at bargain rates!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

